104 East Third Street / Tuscumbia, Alabama 35674

256-383-2853 / Email: office@tuscumbiaumc.org

  • Spiritual Sticking Points - Sunday, April 2, 201728:52
  • Why the Cross? - Sunday, April 9, 201731:02
  • Evidence for Christ - Sunday, April 16, 201726:58
  • Embracing the Truth of Christ - Sunday, April 23, 201734:47
  • Sharing the Good News of Christ - Sunday, April 30, 201730:23

  • Sister Act - July 20, 201622:33

  • The Family Meal - Sunday, May 7, 201714:20
  • The Other Side of God - Sunday, May 14, 201724:41
  • The Call to Remember - Sunday, May 21, 201716:36
  • Investing in the Spiritual - Sunday, May 28, 201727:22

  • The Gift of Hope - Sunday, November 27, 201625:42
  • The Gift of Love - Sunday, December 4, 201623:52
  • The Gift of Joy - Sunday, December 11, 201631:53
  • The Gift of Peace - Sunday, December 18th 22:33

  • Handling Your Hurts - Sunday, September 11, 201623:08

  • God's Place in Our Daily Work - Sunday, September 4, 201623:41


Sermon Archive

Listen to all the sermons from the following series': 


    -Listen to each sermon within the audio player for that series.

    -To move to a different sermon in the series, press the "next" button.


  • Mountaintop Experiences - Sunday, February 26, 201725:58

  • ReConnect Revival Sermon - August 7, 201640:35
  • ReConnect Revival - Sunday, August 21, 201654:18
  • New Beginnings No Matter Who You Used to Be - Sunday, August 21, 201621:26
  • ReConnect Revival Sermon - Sunday, August 14, 201628:08
  • ReConnect Revival Sermon - Sunday, August 28, 201652:21

  • "Fan or Follower" - Sunday, January 1, 201733:26
  • It's Anyone and It's Everything - Sunday, January 8, 201727:20
  • Moving from Knowledge to Relationship - Sunday, January 15, 201729:24
  • The Call of the Cross - Sunday, January 22, 201724:30
  • More Than Rules - Grace - Sunday, January 29, 201725:20
  • Is Christ Enough? - Sunday, February 5, 201724:58

  • God's Long Range Plan - Sunday, July 9, 201726:49

  • A Nation Under God - Sunday, July 2, 201730:01

  • An Invitation to the Good Life - Sunday, September 18, 201625:39
  • Sustaining the Good Life - Sunday, September 25, 201630:29
  • The Good Life Enriched Through Prayer - Sunday, October 2, 201622:17
  • The Goodlife Guidebook - Sunday, October 9, 201629:32
  • The Good Life Enhanced Through Worship - Sunday, October 16, 201654:43
  • Living the Good Life: Grounded in Love - Sunday, October 23, 201631:09
  • The Good Life Overflows in Giving - Sunday, October 30, 201623:10
  • The Good Life Overflows in Service - Sunday, November 13, 201624:57
  • The Good Life Leads to Eternal Life - Sunday, November 6, 201625:33
  • The Good Life is for Sharing - Sunday, November 20, 201626:39

  • Our God: Empowering Spirit - Sunday, June 4, 201724:30
  • Our God: A Wonderful Mystery - Sunday, June 11, 201723:14
  • Our God: Loving Father - Sunday, June 18, 201728:16
  • Our God: Giver of Vision - Sunday, June 25, 201729:15

  • What is This Thing Called Love - Sunday, February 19, 201728:04

  • New Beginnings Are Possible - August 7, 201622:12
  • New Beginnings Lead to New Life - August 14, 201624:50
  • New Beginnings No Matter Who You Used to Be - Sunday, August 21, 201621:26
  • Even Dry Bones Can Have a New Beginning - Sunday, August 28, 201624:33

  • M&Ms of Faith Sharing - July 24, 201625:56

  • One Thing Needed - Sunday, March 5, 201728:39
  • God First Schedule - Sunday, March 12, 201728:44
  • My Resources - Sunday, March 19, 201732:37
  • Keep the Fire Burning - Sunday, March 26, 201731:35